Israeli Athletic Association - Board Members
עברית | Make your Homepage
Israeli Athletic Assosicatian
    Articles Links facebook
Newsletters
Subscribe to our newsletters for updates and news click here
Calendar
No records found.




Forum
Board Members

| 1 | 2 | Next >>
Arik COOKS, Board Member
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-528794631
E-Mail: Cookslaw@zahav.net.il
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
Baruch SHAPIRA, Board Member
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-524606713
E-Mail: B-osh8@walla.com
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
Cvi-Zigmond KORN, Board Member
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-523426066
E-Mail: Zvizig@nana.co.il
Address: 110 Jerushlaim St; Azor 58001 Israel
Doa KHATIB, Board Member
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-506687801
E-Mail: Doa_sliman@yahoo.com
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
Edna BUCKSHTEIN, Board Member
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-542406014
E-Mail: Edna_b1@netvision.net.il
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
Levy PSAVKIN, Vice President
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-523477600
E-Mail: Mayapsa@imail.taasuka.gov.il
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
Micha MORAN, Board Member
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-528824806
E-Mail: micha1952@013.net.il
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
Orna LEVNTER, Board Member
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-505996739
E-Mail: leventerorna@gmail.com
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
Shlomo BEN-GAL, President
Phone: 972-9-8639261, FAX: 972-9-38654597, Cell Phone: 972-54-6699815
E-Mail: Bengal@wincol.ac.il
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
Shlomo REUVEN, Vice President
Phone: 972-3-6486256, FAX: 972-3-6486255, Cell Phone: 972-523839636
E-Mail: Shlomo@reholon.co.il
Address: 10 Shitrit St; Tel-Aviv 69482 Israel
| 1 | 2 | Next >>
 
 
Copyright © 2015 Israeli Athletic Association All rights reserved.